Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Randy Carucci

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christopher Randy Carucci

5 out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Pagano

David Pagano

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take a second to recognize this agent office for being extremely helpful and courteous throughout my experience with them. I’ve had numerous vehicle changes and insurance claims with this office and they’ve always been super helpful and quick to action when needed. I certainly recommend this office and agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mara G

Mara G

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love the service that State Farm provide Eric was very informative and he give us a great service we need , I recommend this sale representative. He give you all the information you need to insure your house and car and even life ."
Profile photo of Tomika Anderson

Tomika Anderson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not express enough gratitude to Eric. He has helped us save close to $700 in car, rental and life insurance here in CT. We just moved out here from NY. We will def continue to work with him and team to continue our life out here in a new state. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Abi

Abi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and kindness, especially the person who advised me Eric Negron, he helped me too much with everything I needed. Thank you very much State Farms! (Original) Excelente atención y amabilidad, especialmente la persona que me asesoró Eric Negron, me ayudó demasiado con todo lo que necesitaba. Muchas gracias State Farms!"
Profile photo of SirGoof

SirGoof

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Hernandez was able to help me in less than 5 minutes her service was definitely great . Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Celenia Dimas

Celenia Dimas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for all the good service that Eric Negron gave me Excellent service. (Original) Muy agradecida por todo el buen servicio que me dio Eric Negron Excelente servio."
Profile photo of Tayshawn Cannonier

Tayshawn Cannonier

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was an amazing person and he was very helpful I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Esther Pillco

Esther Pillco

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful and helped me save a lot on my auto insurance"
Profile photo of NicAarons Dad

NicAarons Dad

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are so amazing at getting you what you need within your budget. Eric was extremely helpful and proficient. He ensured that all my needs were addressed and provided excellent customer service. Thanks, Eric you're a cut above the rest."
Profile photo of Steve Lawrence

Steve Lawrence

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates. Very quick to get a quote and activate a new policy. Wonderful, honest people."
Profile photo of Yosem

Yosem

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star for my best agent Eric keep it up with your g👀d work and lowering my policy Your favor client, El Flecha."
Profile photo of Amanda Hamberger

Amanda Hamberger

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Des was great at explaining life insurance options to me and getting the ball rolling. She spoke with me to discuss which option would be best for me. I really feel like she was looking out for me. I appreciate all the help!!"
Profile photo of Niasia Brown

Niasia Brown

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was so helpful for me and my mother. Times have been getting rough but we still need car insurance. He helped us be able to afford that and made it easier to get my drivers license with a proper insurance card. He’s really great and I’m thankful that he helped us!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline P.

Jacqueline P.

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric gave me excellent customer service he went Beyond to help me solve the problem with moving from Geico insurance company to State Farm great job"
Profile photo of Lakresha Todd

Lakresha Todd

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was Amazing he was the angel God sent to me today, made me feel super comfortable like we were friends which I LOVED!!! He brought my car insurance down to a price that I could afford being a single parent with a child in college. Thanks again Eric and State Farm."
Profile photo of Youssef Boukricha

Youssef Boukricha

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks to Eric i saved so much money with better coverages. call him."
Profile photo of Mike Francefort

Mike Francefort

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Eric, he was very helpful in providing me with great information on coverages, the drive safe app & program offered, and helping me to bundle renters with a new auto policy. The prices here are way lower than my previous company, progressive. By a LOT."
Profile photo of Hemer Ramirez

Hemer Ramirez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Eric helped me with all my needs call him (Original) Eric me ayudó con todas mis necesidades llámenlo"
Profile photo of Maria Eugenia Perez

Maria Eugenia Perez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my quote now! Keeping me and my car safe! Thanks CC!"
Profile photo of Alex Cervantes

Alex Cervantes

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Carruci has made our State Farm experience very enjoyable, his knowledge, expertise and advice has guided my wife and I through uncertain moments. We feel very grateful and appreciative that we have Christopher Carruci to help navigate us through challenging times. His professionalism and knowledge reflect great credit upon himself, and State Farm. We will be with him for life. Thank you ! -Alex"
Profile photo of Alessandra Talloni

Alessandra Talloni

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the wonderful staff. Mr. Negron has been so helpful explaining the different policies and protection plans. This is my first time with State Farm and I am so happy I made the swutch!!"
Profile photo of Izzabella Isasi

Izzabella Isasi

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is the best! If you go to this State Farm I would highly recommend her, she’s great!"
Profile photo of Yulissa Portorreal

Yulissa Portorreal

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to this agency to get life insurance and Janice was a huge help, I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of lisa doheny

lisa doheny

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency. Janice went above and beyond to help me. She was professional and amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Darlene Jones

Darlene Jones

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sending a great big thank you to the TEAM Eric, Chris, the nice young lady that worked so skillfully, awesome amazing group of people. Thank you so much I'm extremely happy with the insurance and top notch service I received. If you're in need of insurance this is the company you want in your corner. Thanks State Farm. Signed a happy coustomer"