Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of myeshia brumell

myeshia brumell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by myeshia brumell
"Chris and Eric were awesome and very informative it was a pleasure working with you both!"
Profile photo of Mario Leonardi

Mario Leonardi

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Leonardi
"I recently reached out to State Farm for a quote regarding my new lease. My agent Stephanie was very helpful and attentive to all my needs. She was able to get me a quote in minutes and was able to make adjustments as needed. She always responded quickly and efficiently and made the process painless and straightforward. I would highly recommend😊"
Profile photo of Wanda Harrison

Wanda Harrison

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Wanda Harrison
"This agent was assigned to my policy. He doesn't do his job and has yet to respond to any correspondence."
Profile photo of Nazi Berdzenishvili

Nazi Berdzenishvili

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nazi Berdzenishvili
"Special thanks to Stephanie for brilliant help❣️🌸"
Profile photo of Blu Day

Blu Day

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blu Day
"I had been struggling to apply my father for life insurance as a lot of the applications from other insurances can be confusing. Thankfully, Deserae (agent) had helped us fill the application it was extremely easy/ fast. She was polite and provided the best customer service I've seen. Thank you would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jay foster

jay foster

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay foster
"This insurance company is absolutely marvelous. I have the pleasure of working with a employee by the name of Deseree Hernandez this employee should give lessons on what excellent customer service is..I was having issues with an accident that occurred and I told her about my problems and she was able to get to the root of all of my concerns. What a pleasure to have someone who honestly wants to help the customer."
Profile photo of Victor Morales

Victor Morales

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Morales
"Deana was such a fantastic representative. She helped me so much and was very kind. She was also very patient with me, and I appreciated that very much. Thank you so much. I am overly satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Tracey Peterson

Tracey Peterson

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tracey Peterson
"TERRIBLE PAID MORE MONEY THAN NEEDED TO! Because the representative did not listen!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Marie

Suzanne Marie

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Marie
"I had a wonderful and easy experience with Deanna on the phone. I now have better car and renters insurance! Thanks, Deanna!!"
Profile photo of Patricio Ramirez

Patricio Ramirez

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricio Ramirez
"La persona que me atendió hoy fue muy amable y profesional me gusto el trato"
Profile photo of Mels J

Mels J

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mels J
"Deserae was super helpful and professional. She explained everything so well, and answered all my questions. I am happy with my new car and life insurance policy. It was an easy process and great prices. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Maleska Salazar

Maleska Salazar

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maleska Salazar
"Such a great experience ! Desi helped me with finding a great policy for my car insurance. She was very understanding and so happy to help me.Totally would recommend people to get their auto insurance with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Virginia Valdegas

Virginia Valdegas

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Valdegas
"I deal with Deserae for my insurance from when I got a quote with her about a couple months ago.She is very professional in her work, very helpful and gets right back to you when needed. Thanks Deserae for all you do."
Profile photo of Jose Huerta

Jose Huerta

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Huerta
"Amazing customer service, Deserae was great, she helped me out fast & easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brianna Lynn

Brianna Lynn

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Lynn
"Everyone was extremely helpful and quick with response. Deserae is always available for help and is truly very amazing"
Profile photo of Aaron Faccento

Aaron Faccento

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Faccento
"Excellent service, answered all of my questions. Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Yolanda Maldonado

Yolanda Maldonado

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Maldonado
"Stephanie Almonte took care of us professionally, courteously and respectfully. Stephanie was so patient with us while finding the right auto insurance coverage for us. It was a pleasure to do business with her"
Profile photo of Kim P.

Kim P.

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim P.
"Deserae helped me find the BEST rate for my car I still can't believe it!! Her customer service was amazing and response time to my questions were efficient and made switching over to State Farm sooo easy!! 100% Recommended"
Profile photo of Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Vargas
"Beyond speechless at the care and phenomenal work by insurance agent Des. Extremely consistent and attentive when it comes to your policy. Cannot recommend her enough, 5 stars isn't enough to judge my review."
Profile photo of J G

J G

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Eric was very attentive and helpful. He was willing to listen to what I wanted and provide me with the best options personalized to my requirements and it was a seamless experience. Really appreciative of his service!"
Profile photo of Luz Rodriguez

Luz Rodriguez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Rodriguez
"Eric Negron was an excellent agent and spoke my language which is a plus. He brought down my car insurance price and was very friendly. A really good service. Eric es una excelente persona y habla español. Me atendio muy bien."
Profile photo of David Pagano

David Pagano

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Pagano
"Just wanted to take a second to recognize this agent office for being extremely helpful and courteous throughout my experience with them. I’ve had numerous vehicle changes and insurance claims with this office and they’ve always been super helpful and quick to action when needed. I certainly recommend this office and agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mara G

Mara G

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mara G
"I really love the service that State Farm provide Eric was very informative and he give us a great service we need , I recommend this sale representative. He give you all the information you need to insure your house and car and even life ."
Profile photo of Tomika Anderson

Tomika Anderson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomika Anderson
"I can not express enough gratitude to Eric. He has helped us save close to $700 in car, rental and life insurance here in CT. We just moved out here from NY. We will def continue to work with him and team to continue our life out here in a new state. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of shanika hernandez

shanika hernandez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by shanika hernandez
"I never thought it was possible to be this happy with car insurance BUT Deanna made it possible. Very hard a dedicated worker."