Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Randy Carucci

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christopher Randy Carucci

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Huerta

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, Deserae was great, she helped me out fast & easy. Highly recommend!"

Brianna Lynn

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was extremely helpful and quick with response. Deserae is always available for help and is truly very amazing"

Aaron Faccento

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, answered all of my questions. Very satisfied"

Yolanda Maldonado

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Almonte took care of us professionally, courteously and respectfully. Stephanie was so patient with us while finding the right auto insurance coverage for us. It was a pleasure to do business with her"

Kim P.

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deserae helped me find the BEST rate for my car I still can't believe it!! Her customer service was amazing and response time to my questions were efficient and made switching over to State Farm sooo easy!! 100% Recommended"

Jorge Vargas

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beyond speechless at the care and phenomenal work by insurance agent Des. Extremely consistent and attentive when it comes to your policy. Cannot recommend her enough, 5 stars isn't enough to judge my review."

J G

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very attentive and helpful. He was willing to listen to what I wanted and provide me with the best options personalized to my requirements and it was a seamless experience. Really appreciative of his service!"

Luz Rodriguez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Negron was an excellent agent and spoke my language which is a plus. He brought down my car insurance price and was very friendly. A really good service. Eric es una excelente persona y habla español. Me atendio muy bien."

David Pagano

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take a second to recognize this agent office for being extremely helpful and courteous throughout my experience with them. I’ve had numerous vehicle changes and insurance claims with this office and they’ve always been super helpful and quick to action when needed. I certainly recommend this office and agent for all your insurance needs."

Mara G

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love the service that State Farm provide Eric was very informative and he give us a great service we need , I recommend this sale representative. He give you all the information you need to insure your house and car and even life ."

Tomika Anderson

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not express enough gratitude to Eric. He has helped us save close to $700 in car, rental and life insurance here in CT. We just moved out here from NY. We will def continue to work with him and team to continue our life out here in a new state. Thank you so much"

Abi

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and kindness, especially the person who advised me Eric Negron, he helped me too much with everything I needed. Thank you very much State Farms! (Original) Excelente atención y amabilidad, especialmente la persona que me asesoró Eric Negron, me ayudó demasiado con todo lo que necesitaba. Muchas gracias State Farms!"

SirGoof

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Hernandez was able to help me in less than 5 minutes her service was definitely great . Thank you so much !"

Celenia Dimas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for all the good service that Eric Negron gave me Excellent service. (Original) Muy agradecida por todo el buen servicio que me dio Eric Negron Excelente servio."

Tayshawn Cannonier

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was an amazing person and he was very helpful I highly recommend him"

Esther Pillco

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful and helped me save a lot on my auto insurance"

NicAarons Dad

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are so amazing at getting you what you need within your budget. Eric was extremely helpful and proficient. He ensured that all my needs were addressed and provided excellent customer service. Thanks, Eric you're a cut above the rest."

Steve Lawrence

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates. Very quick to get a quote and activate a new policy. Wonderful, honest people."

Yosem

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star for my best agent Eric keep it up with your g👀d work and lowering my policy Your favor client, El Flecha."

Amanda Hamberger

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Des was great at explaining life insurance options to me and getting the ball rolling. She spoke with me to discuss which option would be best for me. I really feel like she was looking out for me. I appreciate all the help!!"

Niasia Brown

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was so helpful for me and my mother. Times have been getting rough but we still need car insurance. He helped us be able to afford that and made it easier to get my drivers license with a proper insurance card. He’s really great and I’m thankful that he helped us!"

Jacqueline P.

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric gave me excellent customer service he went Beyond to help me solve the problem with moving from Geico insurance company to State Farm great job"

Lakresha Todd

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was Amazing he was the angel God sent to me today, made me feel super comfortable like we were friends which I LOVED!!! He brought my car insurance down to a price that I could afford being a single parent with a child in college. Thanks again Eric and State Farm."

Youssef Boukricha

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks to Eric i saved so much money with better coverages. call him."

Mike Francefort

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Eric, he was very helpful in providing me with great information on coverages, the drive safe app & program offered, and helping me to bundle renters with a new auto policy. The prices here are way lower than my previous company, progressive. By a LOT."